Evanston Hockey offers boys and girls from ages 3-18 in the Chicago area the chance to play competitive hockey at house, travel and high school levels

Home

EVANSTON HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY BOARD MEMBERS

General email to reach all board members:

Dani Barker
Co-President
dbarker13@att.net

Sam Bodine
Board Member
sbodine@epsenvironmental.com

Gary DeStefano
Board Member
destefano.gary@gmail.com

Kim DiPadova
Secretary
kimdipadova@gmail.com

Brad Dunlap
Board Member
brdunlap@gmail.com

Alby Gallun
Board Member
afgallun@gmail.com

Raj Ghate
Board Member
nughate@gmail.com

Roger Goldberg
Board Member
roger.p.goldberg@gmail.com

Mark Hansen
Board Member
Markhansen21@gmail.com

Mike Kuhn
Board Member
kuhnmjk62@gmail.com

Joe Maguire
Treasurer
joedebmag@yahoo.com

Marina Marich
Co-President
marinadobro@yahoo.com